Meet the Board of Huntsville InfraGard:

President Jeremy Blevins
Vice-President Michael Lee
Secretary Carlene Osmer
Treasurer Steve Campbell
Directors at Large Ed Dowling
Rebecca Falcon
Gary McCullors
Sector Chief Coordinator Vacant
Membership Director  
FBI Coordinator Paul Daymond

Contact Info

Contact any member of the board by using the above email addresses, or you can contact us through postal mail using the following address:

Huntsville InfraGard
PO Box 22332
Huntsville, AL 35814-2332